Erin Fetherston

The combination of the color palette and how this collection is presented is just marvelous. (Not to mention the she’s put out some great pieces this season!) Here are a few highlights from Fall 2011.

Today there was a 50% off sale at The Salvation Army (that’s right, cheap just got cheaper), so I obviously went to check it out. I was making my rounds through the various racks when I stumbled upon a blazer that’s the exact same colour as the one pictured in the centre. As soon as I alter the shoulders on it, I’m definitely going to go hunting for a full white skirt so that I can duplicate that look.

Seeing this show was such a breath of fresh air after sifting through collection after collection of dark and artsy pieces.

Leave a Reply

