Nicolette

As I’m sure everybody who reads my blog knows, my mum and I own a custom-designed dress shop. One of the most enjoyable things about my job is the social aspect of it; I’m able to know all of our clients on a personal, first name basis. The extra number on my facebook friend count is pretty sweet as well.

Adding on to our list of beautiful customers, we have Nicolette. When she dropped by for her second fitting I noticed she was wearing these sweet zippered leggings, so I asked if I could take a photo of her outfit after we finished pinning her. However, when she put the dress on, I couldn’t help but take a few quick shots.

Jacket: Forever 21

Shirt: Urban Outfitters

Scarf: Purchased from a small boutique in Las Vegas

Leggings: Sirens

Boots: Aldo

 

Leave a Reply

