Today’s FML

Prologue: My mum and I have been discussing the possibility of a new dress at Ellebay before Spring Break, but its been quite the challenge trying to figure out a suitable design. However, the other day we finally made our minds up, and today we went to the cutting board with it.  Once we cut the basic pattern and put the material together, she asked me to take off my shirt so that she could pin it on me and adjust everything according to the style.

There I was, cold and wearing just my bra and loosely pinned material, when I realized that my mum wasn’t actually doing anything. Instead, she was staring directly at my chest with the most troubled expression on her face. She then proceeded to get up, grab some bra cups, and stuff them in my bra, saying “much better”. My face literally went like this: -_-“. FML.

 

One thought on “Today’s FML

Leave a Reply

