Jeremy’s Photography

Last Friday after work, I had the pleasure of joining forces with Jeremy Jude Lee and Jose Zaragosa to indulge in a fashion photo shoot of sorts.

Jeremy, a photography student at Emily Carr, needed some work for his portfolio, and when he asked to shoot me, I was more than happy to assist. Jose, trendy UBC student extraordinaire, lent his distinct style and smooth words. Definitely not bad company to keep, if I could say so myself!

Here are a few photos, and definitely take some time outta your busy schedules to check out Jeremy’s website, www.jeremyjudelee.com. He’s just in his first year and already has such a bright future ahead of him.

 

Also, a note to Jeremy: I know you’re going to read this, and I just want you to know that I’m quite envious of Jose’s natural light photographs and may or may not manipulate you into taking ones of me at a later date =).

 

Leave a Reply

