Day 45 Outtake

Adding to my Ellebay client photo repertoire, we have these two lovelies which stopped by yesterday. After they left, I waited a few minutes to prevent the awkward ‘hi, yadda yadda yadda, I have a blog and am not simply feeding my vanity with mid-day photo shoots’. However, a few poses in, out they come from the shop adjacent to Ellebay. After I recited my reason for having photos taken, my mum goes: ‘Go next to Gaby, she’ll put you in her blog!’ If they come back, I’ll be sure to ask them where they got their glasses from, because I am quite enjoying the different looks we all have going on.

 

Leave a Reply

