Shoe Pom-Poms

For a Saturday, it has been a pretty slow day here at Ellebay Bridal Boutique. So, what do I do with this free time I have so graciously been given? Do some online window-shopping, of course!

I’ve gone through tons of items which are certainly lust-worthy, but I thought this particular item was blog-worthy. Basically, they’re clip-ons for your shoe. These silk chiffon creations run for $25, and is such a smart way to switch it up. I’ve never purchased anything online, but I might just start…

One thought on “Shoe Pom-Poms

Leave a Reply

