Jessica

Met up with Jess this morning to grab some delicious grub at Cafe Deux Soleil on Commercial Drive. While we conversed, I pointed out that she repeatedly returns to the same profile picture on Facebook, with her defence being: “I know, I know. I like it though, because it’s sexy, but it still shows that I have a sense of humour. Plus, I don’t have anything else to change it to.” I had my camera, she looked good, so what happened afterwards only made sense.

By the way Jessica, you’re a goof =)

Leave a Reply

