Day 52

I contemplated for a split second not taking an outfit photo for yesterday, but felt that I have been slightly erratic with my posts as of late, so I sucked it up and took some mirror photos reminiscent of my middle school self. As well, I feel that perhaps the sentence just written down was too long, alas, I am too lazy to edit my words, so hopefully you don’t mind too much.

Knit Sweater: The Salvation Army (With buttons from Button Button)

Blue Blouse: The Salvation Army (With buttons from Jefferson)

Necklace: Barefoot Contessa

Skirt: Wilfred via The Salvation Army

Tights: Urban Outfitters

Shoes: Coach

Camera: Craigslist!

Leave a Reply

