It’s Official!

Notice my fantastic paint skills on the location map.

For those coming, I’d advise you to be wearing tights/leggings and to bring a belt that you can put around the waist, as most of my dresses require these particular additions. I would also advise for you to come early, because all of the better merchandise will be snatched up first, as is to be expected. Also, bring cash, as I won’t have a debit or credit machine.

I’m excited for this! Hope to see you all there!

4 thoughts on “It’s Official!

  1. Yep, through the back! I’m going to get somebody to man the back door, so you won’t miss it. Plus, if you get lost, you could always just text me, hahaha

Leave a Reply

