Day Three With Closet Sale Organization, And I Still Have So Much

What troubles me the most is the fact that my closet is still pretty full. Check it out…

Most of these dresses I have yet to even wear.

I’ve downsized my skirt / vest collection to about half, and still there’re a substantial amount in there.

I’d say it’s slightly acceptable to have a lot of jackets, simply because they’re used so often.

Same idea with the jackets goes with my blouses and sweaters. There’s actually a lot more of these (and everything else), but they’re all in the wash right now.

The next thing I need to do is go through my dresser. That thing is jam-packed, so I’m thinking I’m going to be sorting through everything for at least a few more hours.

3 thoughts on “Day Three With Closet Sale Organization, And I Still Have So Much

  1. Your closest do look unscathed. Do they lead to Narnia by any chance?

    Oh, as for your dresser, i’m sure there are some items in there worth “recycling” if you get what i mean 😉

Leave a Reply

