My Favourite Photo From The Art Production Fund Good & Plenty Party

Presenting the Art Production Fund’s Yvonne Force Villareal, Casey Fremont, and Doreen Remen!

From left to right:

1) My favourite out of the three. Beautiful colour, and ah-mazing fit.

2) Never in a million years did I think a leopard-print dress could look so classy.

3) I love how the designer used a shiny material underneath the silk chiffon because it gives the dress such dimension, however I don’t like how it was tailored.

Leave a Reply

