Day 67

Yesterday while thrifting, I purchased the lovely teal skirt pictured below. When I got back to Ellebay, I promptly put it overtop what I was already wearing with every intention of pinning and hemming it. However, upon seeing my reflection in the mirror, I realized that perhaps a long skirt isn’t overly mature, and certainly not one of this particular colour.

Purple Shirt: Actually a dress, and purchased from The Salvation Army

Teal Skirt: The Salvation Army

Teal Belt: The Salvation Army

Socks: H&M

Shoes: Nine West

Leave a Reply

