Day 69

After a solid hour of searching in vain for my SLR’s battery charger, I decided to suck it up and make use of the fantastic eight megapixel digital camera I had lying around. I’ve been so spoiled with my SLR, because photoshopping bad-quality photos is awful.

On a more fashion-related note, I attempted to use no colour with today’s outfit. Black, grey, and gold are lovely together, but I certainly felt odd without a little piece of the rainbow on me.

Crop Military Sweater: H&M

Dress: Jacob, via The Salvation Army

Necklace: The Barefoot Contessa

Tights: Winners

Sparkle Black Flats: Nine West

Leave a Reply

