Day 100

I can hardly believe how manageable wearing one hundred different outfits was.  A huge thank you to everybody who reads my blog and gives me reason to spend far too long getting ready every morning.

Sorry about the lack of outfit posts as of late, but I really wanted this post to be special. For those following my blog, you’ve probably noticed all my posts regarding my dress-making endeavor. I’ve been working really hard over the past couple of days with getting this finished, and finally it’s starting too look like something wearable.

It still needs to be hemmed and further completed, but I’m quite proud of what it’s turning into

One thought on “Day 100

Leave a Reply

