Day 106

I am loving how drastically different this week is compared with the past few months. With prom season officially over (our last girl picked up her dress a couple of days ago!), the appointment book and I actually have a shot at a decent friendship.  Take yesterday, for example. Usually I’m prepping for dresses the day before a fitting, but now I’m experiencing the luxury of prepping a week in advance. So bewildering was this that I got my mum to take a picture of me cutting some fabric as proof!I’m sorry, I always talk about how busy the shop is on here, hahaha. Here’s what I wore yesterday to work:

These shoes were unreasonably uncomfortable. I had originally bought them on a whim due to its fantastic price tag, but I’m thinking that I should just invest in a really good pair of oxfords. Maybe I’ll do that next week.

Oh, how much fun I have doing these posts. See you next time!

– Gabrielle Bayona

Leave a Reply

