Ellebay Bridal Boutique, School Project Style

For those who don’t know, I’m currently attending school. Though I try to keep this blog as updated as possible, it’s difficult because I’m only able to work at the shop on weekends, and occasionally Tuesdays.

My semester is coming to an end, and with this comes final tests and final projects. My final for my Communications class was to talk of something you were passionate about. For my presentation, I decided to make a video about Ellebay- specifically what the business is all about and why it’s my little baby =)

Like the song? Check out “Us” by Regina Spektor 😉

PS: Only a bit over a week to get your contest submissions in! For those who don’t know about it, check out the details at https://ellebay.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/contest/

Leave a Reply

