Ellebay Bridal Boutique’s “Cassandra” Dress

My exams are done. Finally. Being able to say that almost makes up for the stress that came from that unpleasant experience. I fully intend to spend my winter break in a relaxed manner, which means it’s time to start planning Ellebay’s holiday hours! Expect that on the blog and on our facebook page within the next few days.

And without further adieu, here’s our boutique’s newest gown! Feels so great to be able to sit down and make this post; I’ve been so excited to share it with you all  🙂

Bodice : Ivory Silk Seersucker Chiffon
Bodice Lining : Ivory Duchess Satin
Skirt : Taupe Petal Chiffon
Skirt Lining : Ivory Charmeuse

– Gabrielle Bayona

PS: Now that I see it in pictures, I’m thinking the bow is overkill. Gonna get it switched to a simple band when I get back to Ellebay!

Leave a Reply

