Love These Words.

I just spent the last hour on pinterest, and ended up completely engrossed with a pinboard that was (apparently) cheesy quote central. Usually I bypass such things in favour of dress pinboards, but this time I didn’t – this time I took some time to read the words. This whole week has been a bit of a slump for me, and though I try to tell myself / pretend otherwise, I simply have not been feeling very much like me. These cheesy words were exactly what I needed. Thought I’d share (:

And just because this one made me laugh out loud in my room… by myself… like a crazy person:

– Gaby Bayona

Leave a Reply

