The “Larissa” Dress

The story on this gown begins with our Gabriella dress. A year ago, we were making “Gabriella” for a client who happened to be my exact size, so my mum and I decided to use me as a fit model. Since the dress was half-done, it didn’t have the waist band around it, and as I looked upon my reflection, I noticed just how pretty the gown was without the band! So, we opted to remake the gown in white with a few more layers in the skirt and here it is. Meet Larissa.

Dress Specs:
Dress Material : Off-White Chiffon
Lining : Off-White Charmeuse

– Gaby Bayona

Leave a Reply

