The “Wanda” Dress

I’ve been away for a while, so apologies for that! This may be caused by my workload due to my mum’s absence. Perhaps it’s because this is the last of my gown posts, and I just didn’t want it to end yet. Heck, it might be because I was especially lethargic this weekend. Actually… by “might” I mean “definitely”.

Today’s gown is called “Wanda”, and I don’t have a picture of the front from Ellebay’s January photo shoot! I do, however, have a photo of it when it was being constructed! Here it is:

Intricate, hey? Props to my mum for designing this! Here’re the photos from our shoot:

Dress Specs:
Gown Material : Off-White Silk Crepe De Chine
Lining : Off-White Duchess Satin
Band : Off-Whte Raw Silk

– Gaby Bayona

Model : Krysta U
Photography : Jeremy Jude Lee
Jewellery : MCT Designs
Make-Up & Hair : Kyla Slusar

One thought on “The “Wanda” Dress

  1. Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I would
    like to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it!
    Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thank you, quite great article.

Leave a Reply

