Outfit 113

There’s so much to blog about today!! I’ll start with an outfit post cause it’s the easiest to throw together.

Don’t be fooled – today was not tank top weather. However, a light cashmere sweater was perfection. Mine was soft pink and oh so wonderful.

Anybody who’s been in Ellebay knows that I love a low back. I quite enjoy the back on my lace top! Also, note the double chin action going on to the right. So hot right now.

There’s something about LA that’s making my camera do exactly what I want it to. Usually I edit all of my photos, but these didn’t need much of anything! Good thing too, because I would’ve been too lazy to edit ’em anyways hahaha. Talk soon!

– Gaby Bayona

Leave a Reply

