Our Latest Fabric Shipment

I lovelovelove fabric shipments.

It reminds me of Christmas. This might have something to do with all the stuff I get to unwrap.

Our latest shipment (from two different suppliers) was our largest one to date. We now have an additional 26 rolls, amounting to over 1000 metres. Combined with all of our additional stock downstairs, we probably have enough fabric to open a mini fabric shop!

Here’re a few pictures of our new materials, and a little sneak peak at some possible colour palates of future dress designs 🙂

My mum and I are so excited to make a brand new group of dresses for Ellebay, and share the process with all of you guys, of course!

– Gaby

4 thoughts on “Our Latest Fabric Shipment

  1. I am so excited to see what you guys have in store for us! I love watching the process 😉 And those colours and textures all look so dreamy!

Leave a Reply

