The Lace & Sequin Dress // 5

There’s a new gown to add to the Ellebay roster, and it’s something I’m quite happy with!

I took the always lovely Cheylene to the New West parkade yesterday and did some quick snapshots in it. Now if only I could have documented the awkward comments and my lost key adventure. Take my word for it when I say we went through some uncomfortable situations to get you these images.

Hope you enjoy 🙂

A bit about the gown:
Lace : Elle Lace, in Champagne
Sequins : Gemstone Sequins, in Gold
Band : Satin Shimmer Ribbon, in Champagne
Lining : 100 % cotton (aka breathable!)

– Gaby

Leave a Reply

