Closet Sale

Everybody who knows me is well aware that I have way too many clothes.

Last year I did a pop-up shop in the Ellebay basement with a few friends, and it looks like this will be happening again this year! I’ll be posting more information about it over the next few days while I get things sorted, but I’m all about keeping ya’ll in the loop, yenno? Here’re the tentative plans!

Who : YOU
What : Clothes/shoes/bags, and lots of it. Some vintage, some new, some designer, some handmade… just a lot (trust me). Sizes are all over the place, but for the most part things will be between extra small and medium. There’ll be a bunch of my stuff, as well as stuff from some fashionable gals
When : Sunday, October 14th – Monday, October 15th, between 12:00 PM and 4:30 PM
Where : Ellebay Bridal Boutique, located at 708 Columbia Street in New Westminster. 

Again, more information will be coming soon!

– Gaby

4 thoughts on “Closet Sale

      1. yay perfect! ^^ lol with so many people going I think everything’s gonna be cleared out before the second day though XD

Leave a Reply

