The Black and Blue Dress // 3

The construction of our latest sample is a bit different than the others. Usually it’s just my mum and I who make all of the new gowns, but this time around we had help from Anna, one of our interns! I loved this, because all three of us were on the same level and thought process. Teamwork.

I didn’t take as many photos as I usually do, but here’re a couple of snapshots of us making it! I’ll post the completed dress design during my next post.

– Gaby

PS: An update of my closet sale can be found here!

Leave a Reply

