Hello everyone! My name is Merly Bayona. Most of you knows me as Gaby’s mum, and this is my very first blog ever and I will try to make this work! Wish me luck:).

Here it is! I do not know how to blog, I’m not a blogger, a little knowledge about computer, English is my second language, a mother to Gaby, a daughter to my aging mother, Making dresses, making sure that every bride-to-be and graduates feel comfortable and have great experiences during and after their visit and taking care of ellebay. How I gonna do all this? How am I able to manage ellebay on my own with out my daughter to help me with advertising and marketing?. Customer service, sewing and designing,etc?. Well, I will do the same thing I do best. WOK<WORK AND EXTRA WORK. Most of you knows me as just a mother of Gaby's behind the scene kind of extra not so important character and sometimes out place or being judge on my appearances,(Fashion wise).I don't blame you if you think of me that way, I'm aware of that. However, my experience as an artist, designer, painstaking to detail, workmanship, creativeness,a seamstress Is like a shabby book cover with treasure inside it.
As the saying goes; carpenter don't have time to fix their house because they're busy fixing other people's houses.
In my case, I like to be comfortable when working long hours everyday. I am busy fixing and making everybody's dream dresses and am loving it. I am a designer and an artist. I WEAR CLOTHES I'M COMFORTABLE WITH!
To all of you who follow ellebay through this blog, and all of you knows that Gaby parting from ellebay and start her own studio I will promise to keep you updated.

A message for Gaby,
As a mother and a father to you, I sheltered you with my own two hands, nurtured you and taught you good manners, respect to others, unselfishness, love and understanding and most of all to love God with all your heart, mind and soul. By the grace of GOD you are what you are today, don't you ever forget that. Read Romance chapter 12. Seek GOD and have a deeper relationship with Him. He will be with you always.

To all ellebay's followers thank you:) I will try to be creative and informative along the way. For sure Gaby will be missed in New Westminster Bridal Alley.She will be coming here sometimes but not so often. GOOD LUCK GABY, I will be missing you here working besides me.I love you as always.

God bless you all,

Merly

One thought on “Hello everyone! My name is Merly Bayona. Most of you knows me as Gaby’s mum, and this is my very first blog ever and I will try to make this work! Wish me luck:).

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a excellent job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet
    explorer. Outstanding Blog!

Leave a Reply

