Just another thought!

When I think about where I came from it humbles me. I thank GOD everyday for His provision, guidance and mercy. By the grace of GOD I am what I become today. I’ve been a Seamstress for over 30 years, and made thousands of dresses. been working in bridal industry since 1993 and opened my own bridal shop in 2000.  I’ve learned so much about many things from making dresses with painstaking to details to better quality to perfection to anything what brides to be or future graduates wants to wear.

Here at ellebay bridal we do just that:). We give you something to think about, to talk about, to make you smile, a better service, give you space to decide because at the end of the day, it’s yours to make. WE, as ellebay  are here to assist you with your choices.  THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ELLEBAY!

Stay tune for the sewing lessons. Until next time:).

Leave a Reply

