AS PROMISED! ellebay’s full body silver sequins of 2014 collection.

I have to visualize and create of what kind of the designs I am going to make through my imaginations  first before  bringing them to the table. This is what I imagined 🙂  The pictures say it all…………Enjoy!DSC_0016Can you see the straps hanging on the side of the dress? This is suppose to be a wrap around straps under bust and around waist line and tied up to the back and hang down to the floor, but  unfortunately I cut it short.
DSC_0024IMG_2615133So This is what I did on this picture instead. Maybe someday I will change the straps longer to the original designs I envisioned!IMG_2602130DSC_0165 Model: Natalie Sugawara.

Designer/Couturier: Merly Bayona.

Photographer: Mehdi.

Much more to come……Stay tune 🙂        Merly Bayona

55 thoughts on “AS PROMISED! ellebay’s full body silver sequins of 2014 collection.

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
    seo http://www.SeoOptimizationTipz.com/

  3. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is an extremely neatly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  4. I rarely comment, however i did some searching and wound up here AS
    PROMISED! ellebays full body silver sequins of 2014 collection.
    | ellebay bridal boutique. And I do have 2 questions for you if you tend
    not to mind. Is it simply me or does it look as if like some of these responses look as if they are written by
    brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of every one of all your social pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  5. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate
    a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  6. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself
    or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization.
    Do you know any techniques to help protect against content from being stolen?

    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  7. This is the right web site for everyone who really wants to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally
    will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been written about for ages.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  8. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  9. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet
    effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

  10. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I’m experiencing some small
    security issues with my latest website and I would like to
    find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  11. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll
    be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  12. Magnificent items from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
    and you are just extremely great. I actually
    like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re
    stating and the way in which in which you are saying it.

    You make it entertaining and you continue to take care
    of to stay it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a terrific website.

  13. I do accept as true with all the concepts you have offered on your post.
    They are really convincing and will definitely work.
    Still, the posts are too short for novices.

    May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  14. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  15. I’m now not sure the place you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend a while studying much more
    or figuring out more. Thanks for wonderful info I
    was in search of this information for my mission.

  16. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s
    pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  17. Hey very cool website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site
    and take the feeds additionally? I am satisfied to search out so
    many useful info here within the publish, we’d like develop extra techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  18. After looking into a number of the articles on your blog, I seriously like your technique
    of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list
    and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my
    web site too and tell me what you think.

  19. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thougght I might check thimgs out.
    I like what I seee so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over
    your web page yet again.

  20. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and in accession capital to assert tht I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds aand even I achievement
    you access consistently fast.

  21. Everything is verdy open with a really clear explanation
    of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your site is extremely
    helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  22. Hello there, I found your web site by the use of Google at tthe same tiume as looking
    for a related subject, your website got here up, it appears to be like good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply was alert to your weblog through Google, and located
    that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will bbe grateful when you continue this in future. Lots of
    other folks will likely be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  23. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can
    i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided
    me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent concept

  24. I’m now not positive the place you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I must spend a while finding out much more or figuring out more.

    Thank you for magnificent information I was in search of this
    information for my mission.

  25. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to
    mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  26. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author
    for your blog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off,
    I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

