MORE COLOURS TO COME FOR 2014 COLLECTION AT ELLEBAY!

Every time I intend to design a dress, I draw or sketch a figure in my mind. I form in ideas of elegant and appropriate fashions of todays style. Todays bride are more into colours and more fashionable not  into traditional in ivory/white/champagne colours anymore. Brides today are more stylish and they’re looking for something deferent, original and something to suit their individuality. Brides are more sultry now -a-days. Do you agree? maybe for some. Well, there’s no harm of showing a little bit of skin right? 🙂 Every body has a choice. Chose what’s best for you. At the end of the day, you’re the one who wears them.

DSC_0050DSC_0055All of our dresses are individually custom made. You can chose any colour of your desire. You can chose your own style to suit your personality.  This what ellebay is all about. Creating and making a deference  in bridal industry. Meeting your needs is what we are here for. Giving what you deserves  is our pleasure. : )  Stay tune!

God bless you all,

Merly Bayona

69 thoughts on “MORE COLOURS TO COME FOR 2014 COLLECTION AT ELLEBAY!

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed
    reading it, you could be a great author.I will always bookmark your blog and may come back in the foreseeable future.

    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice morning!

  2. Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with
    hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. I simply couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information a person supply for your visitors? Is gonna be again often in order to check up on new posts

  4. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It
    absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist other users like its aided me. Good job.

  5. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved
    account your weblog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing for your feeds or even I achievement you access persistently fast.

  6. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or
    two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  7. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  8. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  9. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  10. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It’s always exciting to read through articles from other writers and practice a little something from their web sites.

  11. I drop a leave a response each time I like a post on a
    blog or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.

    Usually it is triggered by the sincerness displayed in
    the post I read. And on this post MORE COLOURS TO COME FOR 2014 COLLECTION AT ELLEBAY!
    | ellebay bridal boutique. I was actually excited enough to drop a leave a responsea response 😉
    I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or does it look as if like a few of these comments appear as if they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional online sites, I’d like to
    keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would
    you make a list all of your social pages like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  12. I am extremely inspired together with your writing talents as smartly as with the layout on your blog.

    Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way stay up the nice high quality writing,
    it is rare to peer a great weblog like this one today..

  13. Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

  14. Hey this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  15. After looking at a number of the blog articles on your site, I
    really like your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark website
    list and will be checking back in the near future. Please check out my website as well and
    let me know what you think.

  16. Undeniably imagine that that you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the net the simplest factor to
    remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while folks consider worries that they just do not realize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and outlined out the entire thing
    with no need side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  17. fantastic publish, very informative. I wonder why
    the opposite experts of this sector don’t realize this. You must proceed your writing. I’m confident,
    you have a huge readers’ base already!

  18. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab
    inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

  19. Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many
    options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Bless you!

  20. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your
    situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking to swap strategies with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  21. Hello There. I discovered your weblog using msn.
    This is a really smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  22. Hiya very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb ..

    I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am glad to seek out a lot of helpful info here within the post, we’d like develop more strategies on this regard,
    thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  23. I’m very happy to uncover this site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to see new stuff on your blog.

  24. Its like you read myy mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book iin it or something.

    I think that you could do with a few pics to drtive the message
    home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog.

    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  25. After I initially commented I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are
    added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I
    get four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?
    Cheers!

  26. ңey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article.

    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of
    your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will cеrtainlƴ comeback.

  27. I think this iѕ among the most important informatiօn for me.
    Anԁ i ɑm glad reading your article. But waոt to remark on few general
    things, The website style is ideɑl, the articlеs is really excellent : D.

    Gooɗ job, cheers

  28. Hi, I doo believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupn it ;
    ) I may revisit yyet agaqin since i have saved as a
    favorite it. Money and freedom iss the greatest
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Leave a Reply

