My sleepy night blog!

It’s 1:01am, and I am still working on two different projects.
 A dress for tomorrow’s second fitting for a bride whose wedding is in two weeks. Can’t hardly open my eyes, but I have to finish this dress. To keep me awake, I have to  leave the sewing part and do blogging so that my physical strength, energy  and imaginations focuses on different act of creativity. My music so loud that vibrates the whole store. It’s awaken me and helps me greatly, And manages to take pictures for this blog too.

DSC_0598 A wall of threads. Do you know there are 300 threads on this wall? and hundreds more below it.DSC_0611 This photos taken at 12:38am  in the darkness of early morning .DSC_0601 DSC_0603 A flower delivered from next door Garry. My neighbour’s so great.DSC_0602Thank you for following us! Cheers : )

One thought on “My sleepy night blog!

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been too yolur blog before buut after looking att sokme off tthe articles I realized it’s new
    too me. Nonetheless, I’m defrinitely happy I found itt annd
    I’ll bbe book-marking it and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

