A dress sketch for today’s project

It’s 12:46am. Just finished cutting this dress.  This is my life Ladies and Gentlemen, Designing a dress and make the dress, and working at this very hour of the day, while most people sleep.

DSC_0057The problem is I am struggling choosing between Kate and Leanne’s top. This gonna be a long night. Trust me,  I gonna be sitting on my chair the whole night deciding which one. I let you know the progress of making this dress. I hope will decide soon.

DSC_0058 I hope to be able to finish this dress before the day light shows up… Wish me luck! : )

Leave a Reply

