Mid morning snack! :)

I haven’t start my sewing shop yet because of the kitchen renovations work. Dust and clattered everywhere in the house, and we’re busy helping to speed up the work process to make this house functionable.  Nene and I having a little break mid morning snack. Starting Saturday this house gonna be busy with seamstresses and sewing activities. Wish me luck!DSC_0232I will keep you updated what’s happening here in the Philippines. CHEERS! 🙂    Merly

One thought on “Mid morning snack! :)

Leave a Reply

