Looking for starbuck

 We end up here because we cannot find any, around town in San Pablo City! 😦 I was craving so bad for my soy chai tea latte but couldn’t find any. So we settle at this mini-restuarant/coffee shop sort of expensive pesos money of 240 pesos a small plate of not so tasty food. I was hungry but didn’t ate just because the food doesn’t agree to my tasting, I settle with 2 cups of hot dark chocolate of 120 pesos a cup. My niece and I looking for a desert. For now this is all I can share with you as I cannot do anything because of sickness when I got here in the Philippines. Maybe this week I try. CHEERSDSC_0458

One thought on “Looking for starbuck

Leave a Reply

