A stolen shot and a dramatic act of Jonalyn here in our shop in the Philippines.

Stolen shot……..This is what I am talking about  :). When I take pictures I am looking for something dramatic and natural. Something  along the way I can look back and appreciate it. I like it when someone had no idea they were photograph by me and just leant she in my post. Thanks Nene Jonalyn for being cool about this.  DSC_1005DSC_1001

DSC_0989DSC_0988DSC_1002 When I post this, we are also encounter a super typhoon here in the Philippines. According to the news cast, these typhoon is the strongest one, 5 times combined the last typhoon in the past. WOW I cannot believe I am in the philippines while that happened. But so far so good. Lots of rain and strong gust of wind and also we are protected by trees and  surrounding mountains. To those of you whose concerns about my safety here in the Philippines because of the super typhoon called Yolanda, Thank you! I am super safe here as long as I stay inside the house which I intend to. I will be coming home after the storm passes by. Thank you everyone for all of your concerns. Take care too, because these typhoon is not only hit philippines but all over the globe, strongest as ever according to the news report. CHEERS 🙂

2 thoughts on “A stolen shot and a dramatic act of Jonalyn here in our shop in the Philippines.

Leave a Reply

