I have many passions in life. Designing and making dresses is one of them. But Family is my number one! :).

I spent hours and hours thinking, creating designs through my mind. Colour combinations, the style, what trends out there. How can I come up with stylish silhouettes and creates a style that stands out from everybody in this bridal industry? It’s hard. I am competing with well known designers all over the globe. To name a few like; Vera Wang, Elie Saab, Maggie Sottero, etc. I am only known by my clients and few others abroad and few cities in BC. Why? Because I didn’t do anything to be known by many. I did not published myself as a designer and a couturier. I just learned how to use computer. So, here am I writing and telling you all about being inexperienced of using social media advertisement.( I hope you understand what I meant). I hide in the dark for so long and now I will say this with confident and heads up high that I am a successful business woman. And with too many responsibilities under my sleeves,, I will strive, I will survive. I am strong. I think I deserve to be recognized for my work as a designer and a couturier. If you want to know more about me, visit us at 708  New Westminster BC.

Below, is my newer creation. I use different belt to create new style.DSC_0587DSC_0709DSC_0723DSC_0706DSC_0696DSC_0700The Carina version but in pink. Every time you change the sash to belt and colours, you also create a new style of this dress.DSC_0684DSC_0679Below, a lace tee-shirt style topDSC_0751with this low back lace style dress with chiffon skirt in almond/champagne colour.DSC_0784

One thought on “I have many passions in life. Designing and making dresses is one of them. But Family is my number one! :).

Leave a Reply

