Not sure if I say tunic lace or Chinese neckline blazer lace top?

Sam having fun trying on this one. I was curious about this one when I visited my next door bridal store. I ask her what this was and she doesn’t even know. So out of curiosity  I borrowed it and get Sam to try it on. So, here it is. Still do not know how to name it. Sam  said she was chocking and cannot breath. Her neck was too short for this style. She’s so cute and funny. Nice job Sam.   P/S  My sewing room was a disaster. Apologized ! 🙂

DSC_0952DSC_0950DSC_0953

166 thoughts on “Not sure if I say tunic lace or Chinese neckline blazer lace top?

  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you
    could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your
    useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  3. I’ll immediately snatch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly let me realize so that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

  4. We stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  5. Thanks , I have recently been looking for information approximately this topic for a long
    time and yours is the best I have came upon so far. But, what concerning
    the bottom line? Are you certain about the supply?

  6. Good day I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks
    a lot for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I dont have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

  7. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in
    our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on.

    You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  8. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about,
    why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog
    when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  9. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more about this topic, it might not be a taboo subject
    but generally folks don’t talk about these topics.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  10. Hey there I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by accident,
    while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a
    all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  11. This is very fascinating, You’re an overly professional
    blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your wonderful post.

    Also, I have shared your website in my social networks

  12. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space .

    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i am glad to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I most definitely will make sure to don?t fail to
    remember this website and provides it a glance
    regularly.

  13. Hello! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you have got right here
    on this post. I will probably be coming again to your weblog for extra
    soon.

  14. I was recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I am no
    longer positive whether or not this put up is written by him as no one else recognise such precise about my
    difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  15. I was very happy to discover this site. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!!

    I definitely savored every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to check out
    new things on your blog.

  16. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills
    and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme
    or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog
    like this one today.

  17. Right here is the right site for anybody who wishes to understand this topic.

    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I personally would want toHaHa). You definitely put a brand new
    spin on a topic that’s been written about for a long
    time. Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  18. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic blog!

  19. Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

  20. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  21. I absolutely love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you build this amazing site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own personal site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is
    called. Kudos!

  22. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information
    much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  23. We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about
    your web page again.

  24. Hi there! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice
    data you might have here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  25. It’s actually a great and useful piece of info. I am satisfied
    that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like
    this. Thanks for sharing.

  26. Heya! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I
    needed to ask. Does building a well-established website like yours
    take a large amount of work? I am completely new to blogging however I do
    write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I
    will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts
    online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips
    for new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  27. Hey! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have got here on this post.
    I will probably be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  28. you are really a excellent webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.

    Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a
    magnificent task on this matter!

  29. Admiring the dedication you put into your website
    and in depth information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in
    a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  30. First of all I would like to say terrific blog!

    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head
    prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting
    my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Kudos!

  31. Excellent weblog right here! Additionally your website so much up
    fast! What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your host?
    I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  32. It’s the best time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this submit and if I may I desire to recommend you some
    fascinating issues or suggestions. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read even more issues approximately it!

  33. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to
    my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading
    your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  34. Simply want to say your article is as amazing.
    The clearness in your post is just excellent and i can
    assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with
    your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  35. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my website thus i came to go back the desire?.I am trying to in
    finding things to improve my site!I assume its good enough to make use of some of your concepts!!

  36. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

  37. Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I acquire
    in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you get right
    of entry to consistently quickly.

  38. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  39. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you,
    However I am going through problems with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  40. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share
    this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  41. Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I have
    read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will
    just book mark this site.

  42. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  43. Just desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your
    post is just nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  44. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again soon!

  45. Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff
    from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  46. Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert
    that I get in fact loved account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement
    you get entry to constantly quickly.

  47. Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How long have you
    ever been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy.
    The overall glance of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  48. It’s in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of information.
    I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  49. Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.

    I believe that you can do with some p.c. to
    force the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
    that is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be
    back.

  50. For latest information you have to pay a quick visit world wide web and on internet I found this website as a most excellent web
    page for newest updates.

  51. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else could I get that kind of information written in such a perfect approach?
    I have a undertaking that I’m simply now working on, and
    I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  52. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!
    It is the little changes that make the most significant changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  53. Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds
    me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.
    I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain
    he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  54. When I originally commented I seem to have clicked on
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I receive
    four emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you are able
    to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  55. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The problem is an issue that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I found this during my search for something regarding this.

  56. Hello! I’ve been following your website for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead
    and give you a shout out from Humble Tx!
    Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  57. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins
    to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any suggestions?

  58. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  59. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I
    thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to
    a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  60. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over
    that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again
    as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
    this hike.

  61. Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your favourite
    justification seemed to be at the web the easiest factor to take
    into accout of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as other folks
    think about issues that they plainly do not realize about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    other folks could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  62. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m
    going to return once again since I book marked it. Money and
    freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  63. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn.
    That is a very neatly written article. I will make sure to
    bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  64. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having
    trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.

    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  65. Currently it appears like WordPress is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  66. Asking questions are genuinely fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything totally, but this paragraph gives good understanding even.

  67. I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information.

    The article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and keep checking
    for new details about once a week. I opted in for your RSS
    feed too.

  68. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I really hope to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged
    me to get my own site now 😉

  69. I like the valuable information you supply for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more here
    frequently. I’m slightly sure I will be told lots of new
    stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  70. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  71. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come further formerly again
    since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  72. Pingback: Google
  73. Excellent pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it
    and in my opinion suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  74. Nevertheless, do not let your upkeep finish with this annual checkup. When there are not lots of repairs it is possible to make yourself, there are certain maintenance procedures you may follow to help keep your program operating at peak efficiency.

  75. Pingback: ivy techubook
  76. Hey there I am so delighted I found your website, I really
    found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say
    thank you for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great
    deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

