How you’re able to stop making dresses if you are a designer? And the re-creation of “Lauren Dress” below: )

Believe me. Many times!!  I’d tried not to think of any designs. Nor tried to imagine what would be my next style.  But I guess once you’re an artist, you’re an artist. You create, you designs. Your hands and your mind always want you to  work on something interesting and creative. You never stop creating something. Your imaginations expand to a broader language of artistic desires. You expand your horizons to the next level  being of who you are, as a designer, a couturier, an artist, a dress maker.  You’re happy, you’re comfortable. You never stop until you accomplish the desire of perfections. I worked ’til 4:00 in the morning most of the time because the tranquility of the night gives my mind clarifications of what I should be doing the next day.  My work well done every time, everyday.  This is my latest creation.      CHEERS everyone! : )DSC_0027 DSC_0037 DSC_0044“Lauren Dress” I sold the sample because I thought  I’m done making it. But surprised myself, I missed Lauren dress in our shop.DSC_0048 DSC_0061

One thought on “How you’re able to stop making dresses if you are a designer? And the re-creation of “Lauren Dress” below: )

Leave a Reply

