Organic Vegetables and Herbs I ate at home.

DSC_0025All of these I chopped and cooked and blend for soup. I tried to eat this vegetables and herbs mixture just it is after boiling for 10 minutes top. Trust me. You do not want to eat them without your food processor and turn it to soup.

The result is below. Yummy. It’s healthy and good for you. Here’s whats in it:

Cabbage, Squash, Celery, Carrots,Potatoes,Kale, Spinach, Mix green, Cilantro, Parsley, Mints, Dill, Sage, Rosemary, Tofu (not in the picture),  Vegetable broth, Vegetable cube, Sesame oil, water, Mrs. dash spices, Salt/Garlic spices,  Etc.

I don’t cook at home at all. It’s not that I do not know how, but simply  I don’t have a time to be in the kitchen just to cook for me, even when Gaby’s with me. Maybe 3 to 4 times a year I found myself in the kitchen cooking for two. Gaby and I like to dine in the restaurant everyday. In about 2 weeks time now I found myself buying groceries and cooking daily for one in my kitchen and less restaurant, maybe someday is for good. Reason for that is keeping myself healthy by eating right and drink lots of water. So maybe you can do the same, Change your diet to more vegan. I ate meat once a week for protein. CHEERS everyone! : ) DSC_0037

One thought on “Organic Vegetables and Herbs I ate at home.

Leave a Reply

