WARNING TO ALL COMPUTER USERS

th-48I received few concerns regarding receiving emails from my address. Please be careful. Do not open them. It’s a Spam or a hackers or hijackers . I am not sure why they used my address.

I do not email anybody unless otherwise I need to change your appointments. Do not open anything or an email from me, otherwise you email me first and then I email you back. THIS IS A VERY SERIOUS MATTERS THAT YOU ALL HAVE TO BE AWARE OF. ANYTHING  YOU’RE NOT FAMILIAR WITH, DO NOT REPLY. AGAIN I HAVE TO SAY THIS FIRMLY, DO NOT REPLY.

THANK YOU ALL FOR TAKING CARE OF YOUR PRIVACY.

GOD BLESS US  ALL. KEEP ON PRAYING. STAY IN TOUCH WITH OUR GOD ALMIGHTY. HE WILL PROTECT US ALL, HIS CHILDREN. TRUST IN HIM ALWAYS. AMEN!

Take care!                     Merly Bayona

Leave a Reply

