ellebay’s creative photo shoot!

 I love creative photo shoot!

Medhi— is one of a young photographer/film director bloomer I have known personally, and one of my daughter Gaby’s friend. A pleasant young man who  will have good future ahead of him. He is creative in his own right,  who followed instructions very well. I am strict and direct to what I want done, but not always get what I want and easily frustrated. But This young man deliver it. Thanks Medhi! : )

These pictures speak louder than words. A very good takes. This was taken one Sunday, March 29,2014.

Model: Chelsea Steffen– is smart and creative. She can wear any dress without trying very hard to look good and still looking good. She is natural, a God given beauty.

1-1024x790Model: Camilla Mihalik– When Camilla first came in our boutique, she need her competition dress altered by us. She was chosen  as a  Canada Miss Universe representative. ellebay bridal is one of her sponsor and she become one of our bridal dresses model also. A beautiful young woman who will have a good future ahead.9-1024x682These is another creative photos taken by Medhi. I love the way he captured movements and expressions of model’s faces, beauty and body language. Natural, sultry,and artistic.8These pictures below was one of a modern look . Love it! : )5.1-1024x796Until next time!        CHEERS>>>>>        Merly Bayona

5 thoughts on “ellebay’s creative photo shoot!

  1. Hi, Neat post. There’s ɑ prօblem along with үouг
    site in web explorer, would check this? IE still is
    the markеt leader and a huge portion of other peole will pass over
    your maǥnіficent writing due tto this problem.

  2. Useful info. Ϝoгtunate me I foսnd youjr site accіdentally, and
    I’m shoϲked why this accіdent did not happened
    earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Hello all, here every one is sharing these kinds of familiarity, therefore it’s good to read this web site, and I used to visit this website
    everyday.

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your
    weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really
    enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to
    your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

