too much work too little time!

Dear reader,

I’ve tried very hard to double tasked myself in sewing and designing and in blogging. In these past few days now, I work almost day and night, just to coup up with my overlapping appointments, but on luck. I’ve canceled many of my other appointments just to catered two of my out of town clients and one  in town client with in these week. Still I’m swamp of work. Few weeks ago, I’m dealing with breakup, and it hurts. That was being said, I’ve panicked when personal storms have blown in and threatened to shake my world. My every ounce of courage, energy, concentrations was affected.  I have to stop doing other things which is my blogging and concentrate on my responsibilities toward my client’s needs. So I hope you’ll understand when I post once in a while.Bruce-Lee-Street-Ball-Picture-QuoteThank you all!                 Merly Bayona

 

2 thoughts on “too much work too little time!

Leave a Reply

