THE MISS CANADA UNIVERSE CANDIDATE, CAMILLA AND ME!

Hope she wins. Ellebay is one of her sponsor! Good luck and God will bless you!

We’re having a fashion show with ALDO Shoes in Robson Street at down town Vancouver at 8:00 pm tonight. 10 models, two to three dresses for each model, we have 41 dresses in our boutique. So, most our dresses will be at Aldo store location. Kamilla is one of our model. She  is  beautiful inside and out, polite, and pleasant to be around. I have met her mother today too.
DSC_0482DSC_0478Until next time!!!!!!!!!!!                  Merly Bayona

29 thoughts on “THE MISS CANADA UNIVERSE CANDIDATE, CAMILLA AND ME!

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. On my friend’s blogs they have added me on their blog rolls, but mine always sits at the bottom of the list and does not list when I post like it does for others. Is this a setting that I need to change or is this a choice that they have made?.

  3. I have a blog on blogger and every time i go to my blog it counts it as a page view even when im logged in. How do i make it only count the views from other people?.

  4. I have been a yahoo users for some years now. I am only starting to make use of the tools which they provide, one of which being blog posts. I have written a blog and would like to know if my blog posts are being seen by others. If not then does anyone know how I get my blogs posts read..

  5. I am thinking about becoming a ‘ProBlogger”. I know Blogging is a very slow business, but still i want to know how much time will it take me to start earning at least $100.. I can work everyday for approximately 11 hrs. Can i expect start earning $100 within two months.. Please folks help, give me some idea on how much hard work it’s going to be..

  6. Hi! I really need some help and ideas for my creative writing assignment. We have to mimic the Canterbury Tales by Chaucer. We have to have 5 diverse characters (so far I have a brunette young woman who is a musician from NJ) and they are going on a pilgrimage to NYC. They have to be diverse based on gender, class, race, and occupation and where they are coming from. Then they have to each tell a story. I am having a lot of problems being creative with them. I really have no idea where to start. I would really appreciate any ideas. Thanks!.

  7. Pingback: spencer diamonds
  8. Pingback: diamond charms
  9. Pingback: spencer diamonds
  10. Hello, i would like to know how to share pictures from other blogs on blogspot to tumblr or facebook or any other social website. thanx!.

  11. I want to use the WayBackMachine to try to retrieve my old Yahoo! 360 Blog posts, but I don’t know what the URL format was. So far I am coming up empty. Anybody have an example URL that I can use to reconstruct a valid URL for my old blog? Thanks!.

  12. I am a 19 year old female quadriplegic and a mother of a two-year-old daughter. I am not able to work because of my disability but I do have a voice-activated computer and I know a lot about computers and the Internet. I want to start a website I do not know about what. I need IDEAS! I would like to make some profit on my website but I do not know how to do that or how to get companies to pay to put ads up on my website. I don’t even know where to go to start my own website. I need lots and lots of help if someone would like to help me out or maybe be partners with me when the website starts making a profit you will get a portion of the profits..

  13. Pingback: Google

Leave a Reply

