FRIDAY! April 18th

Another day! Another out fit.

Sam and I having so much fun taking pictures  for our outfit of the day. We want to look back someday on how we dressed up. To know these, you have to document it. So, this is what we’ve plan on doing daily. For sure I’m not always able to do this, but I will try.

(We are not professional photographer, so excuse our blurry pictures.)

DSC_0714DSC_0677Below was taken from last night at Aldo store in Robson when we had fashion show.DSC_0629Sam worked very hard together with Camille last night’s show  with Aldo shoes.
DSC_0639With Sam is Trevor. Sam’s boyfriend. Cute couple! : )  Trevor is so nice. He held the flower for Sam. Good job Trevor! : ). Keep up a good work!DSC_0633Sam’s looking so comfortable on this couch. Beautiful looking Sami. DSC_0670She look so tall too! How tall are you Sam? 5ft? Good postures make a difference on height.DSC_0643

Have a wonderful day everyone!    Merly Bayona

20 thoughts on “FRIDAY! April 18th

  1. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time
    choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and
    I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  2. Hi I’m interested in computer courses to study, today I spoke to someone from one of the unis I was interested in one of the courses were more about designing and the other practical and more technical fixing and support the system. I’m really interested in that. Its called computer enterprising. .. . But I want to apply to more but I get confused as every university calls the computer courses a different name. So i’m unsure if its software , or computer science , IT , IS with business. I think it could be IS with business what I’m interested in but I’m unsure. In some of the modules in the enterprise one has : information systems,computer programming ,data management , software testing , human computer interaction. developing internet applications supporting the systems kinda thing. . Which computer course would include that sort of things? Its one of the practical and technical I want I’m not interested in designing. And can anyone tell me from this which computer courses is more like the one i described is it Information technology with business or something else? And is Computer science based on designing the applications? and not the more practical.

  3. Okay so I’m to write a creative writing essay on my own personal utopia and what i would like it to be like and all that. I’m having issues starting though. I can’t seem to come up with a good introduction that would lead to my thesis—which i don’t even have..

  4. I have a new filming and editing businesses in which I run.. Its not a big popular job so I want to advertise it by creating a web site. How do I start a website thats not too expensive and its easy to use?.

  5. I know its itself is free for personal file sharing….but people are also upload a content which is copyrighted….downloading this is illegal in uk or not? becoz we are not uploading like torrent only downloading.. Its anywhere illegal but people r still downloading in some countries like india, pak becoz the ISP do not say anything….thats im asking is this same thing is happening in uk also?.

  6. I have created a blog using Blogspot, and I want it to appear on Google Search. Can someone provide me with the steps to do so? . . Much appreciated!.

  7. I am planning to move to Australia permanently. Hopefully, my immigration process will be completed this year and I will move in the beginning of 2011. Can someone suggest some excellent resources and blogs about making the plans for settling in Australia?.

  8. I am new to blog subscriptions and I am looking for an easy reader that is nice and organized that lets me view my blogs from my homepage or has a little scrollbox that is always up on the side of the computer screen. I started to use bloglines but it is really unorganized with all the blog names lined up on the side. Thanks a lot!.

  9. This website is certainly instead helpful considering that I am with the second developing an online floral web-site in spite of the fact that I am only commencing out as a result it is truly relatively little, nothing whatsoever similar to this web web page. Can website link to some from the posts ideal here because they are fairly. Many thanks considerably. Zoey Olsen

Leave a Reply

