My outdoor adventure. A Squamish river fishing trip!

It’s a beautiful day. The weather is perfect. Good for fishing and hiking. The problem is I don’t have fishing licence. But even so I tried to fish couple of times. And it’s fun.

If I’m not designing and sewing, I like to do outdoor activities like photography, hiking or even fishing ( not until I have licence ) just to feel the freshness of the air you breathed. The trees, the river,the  rocks. Everything outdoor is amazing.

Merly on River with fishing pole Labor Day 2014Until next time……! : )          MerlyBayona

Leave a Reply

