OUR NEW 2015 COLLECTIONS

I design and make this dress at the same day two days ago!  Here it is the front and the side,and the back, modelled by Chelsea.DSC_0064Fabrics: Miyuki Satin in blush pink and in almond elle lace. If you want to know how I did it? EASY. At least for me. At night, I draw everything what I want done throughout the day before I go to sleep. then in the morning I put it to work exactly as I plan to do. I have a very good and experienced seamstress working for me and basically we shared passion in sewing and creating beautiful dresses. She been a gift from heaven two weeks ago, now working with me full time. It’s a blessing to have a reliable seamstress working with me side by side   and some heavy load off from my shoulder and the production run smoothly.


Leave a Reply

