Hello again! It’s been awhile since my last post!

……No reason for it, just been really busy. Grads season’s over and brides almost too, but don’t count my words for it as I am helping my daughter Gaby/Truvelle making some of her overloaded order from her suppliers all over the world. Plus I am considering taking  2 out of 5 bridal stores who want to carry my line out side our city.  Would be great crazy exciting venture.  Keep you updated if I do!:)

Another thing;  New Westminster is not my home anymore but Vancouver. Here’s the picture of my new Live/work setting Atelier.

Great location!
DSC_0192 DSC_0196 This loft, where I sleep when not working. Cool place for a single person like me. Great location for dining out especially if you cannot cook as the studio is just 640sf. and wedding dresses hanging just besides the kitchen.DSC_0213 Keep you posted! 🙂 Cheers

Leave a Reply

